CLASSICAL MUSIC RINGTONES

20.10.2011., četvrtak

PLIES ME AND MY GOONS RINGTONE : PLIES ME AND


Plies Me And My Goons Ringtone : Where Can I Get The One Missed Call Ringtone : Ringtone Sound



Plies Me And My Goons Ringtone





plies me and my goons ringtone






    ringtone
  • Ringtone is a 2010 Malayalam film by Ajmal starring Suresh Gopi, Bala and debutant Megha Nair.

  • A sound made by a mobile phone when an incoming call is received

  • A ringtone or ring tone is the sound made by a telephone to indicate an incoming call or text message. Not literally a tone, the term is most often used today to refer to customizable sounds used on mobile phones.

  • Internet Leaks is the third EP from "Weird Al" Yankovic. It was released digitally on August 25, 2009, although all of the songs were initially released as separate digital singles between October 2008 and August 2009.





    plies
  • (ply) apply oneself diligently; "Ply one's trade"

  • A thickness or layer of a folded or laminated material

  • The number of layers or strands of which something is made

  • (ply) provide: give what is desired or needed, especially support, food or sustenance; "The hostess provided lunch for all the guests"

  • A strand of yarn or rope

  • (ply) one of the strands twisted together to make yarn or rope or thread; often used in combination; "three-ply cord"; "four-ply yarn"





    goons
  • A silly, foolish, or eccentric person

  • A bully or thug, esp. one hired to terrorize or do away with opposition

  • (goon) hood: an aggressive and violent young criminal

  • The Goon Show was a British radio comedy programme, originally produced and broadcast by the BBC Home Service from 1951 to 1960, with occasional repeats on the BBC Light Programme.

  • (goon) lout: an awkward stupid person











plies me and my goons ringtone - Real Testament




Real Testament


Real Testament



I’m not tryin’ to impress anyone on how hard my struggle was, or how messed up the conditions were where I came from,' says Plies. I feel like most of the people in my situation come from the same type of background, the same type of environment.Hailed as one of the realest n****s you will ever know, the Ft. Myers based rapper has already established a phenomenal underground and street presence on the strength of his infamous mixtapes and live show. Plies is a realest who happened to learn how to tell his story in rhyme. This is why the streets love him. And he reveals his revelations of earning stripes with the summer ’07 release of his Big Gates/Slip-N-Slide/Atlantic debut, The Real Testament. Born in Ft. Myers, Florida, Plies grew up in the East Dunbar section of the city. It’s a small town, but it’s a town that reflects so much to me. You’ve got two separate sides you’ve got the serious side, then you’ve got the gutter side. I called it Pakistan because young gits were running around with choppers and s**t. Despite coming of age in the Michigan Court Projects, Plies says he wouldn’t change it for the world. 'The only thing adversity does is reintroduce you to yourself. I got the most anticipated situation in the streets right now', says Plies. The streets told me that.










79% (19)





my first plied yarn




my first plied yarn





my first bobbin of plied yarn.

The stuff on the left is what I plied first. The ply is a little uneven, but the singles are better.
The stuff in the middle was plied next, also with more even singles. The ply doesn't look so bad, I was sort of getting the hang of it.
The stuff on the right is a combination of my first few yards of spinning (ie really uneven) and my nice and even spinning. It looks horrible!!











Plying assignment : samples




Plying assignment : samples





The finished pile of samples to be mounted in my portfolio and sent in for marking. The plying assignment contained 4 elements:

1. navajo ply skein & swatch
2. 3-ply skein
3. multi-ply skein (more than 3-ply but not cabled - I did a straight 4-ply)
4. 4-plyed cabled (crepe) skein

all fiber samples and yarn samples throughout the process to be included.









plies me and my goons ringtone








plies me and my goons ringtone




Goon Affiliated






1. Go Live (Explicit Album Version)
2. Rob Myself (Explicit Album Version)
3. Awesome (Explicit Album Version)
4. Bruh Bruh (Explicit Album Version)
5. Get My Ni**as Out (Explicit Album Version)
6. Flaw (Explicit Album Version)
7. Becky (Explicit Album Version)
8. Kitty Kitty (Feat. Trey Songz) [Explicit Album Version]
9. Whatever I Say (Explicit Album Version)
10. Goonette (Explicit Album Version)
11. Good D**k (Explicit Album Version)
12. Model (Explicit Album Version)
13. Look Like (Feat. Young Jeezy & Fabolous) [Explicit Album Version]
14. All I Know (Explicit Album Version)
15. She Got It Made (Album Version)










Similar posts:

samsung sph m320 ringtones

tv themes ringtones

went from selling crack to selling ringtones

katana ringtone format

free mission impossible ringtone

cellphone free ringtones

make ringtones for cell

kiss me thru the phone ringtone download

new song ringtone




- 03:27 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (6)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CLASSICAL MUSIC RINGTONES

Linkovi